About Me

First or all, let me say thank you for taking the time to check out my blog. It’s been a long time since I’ve done this, so please bare with me while I work on it to make it bigger and better.

A little bit about myself and my blog,

My name is Anita and I currently reside in VIC, Australia. (I come from a land DOWN UNDER! LOL). If you’re curious, I am of Chinese Russian decent, but was born and raised here in OZ. I’ve always loved playing around with makeup, but only recently started investing more time in to it and I’m having a lot of fun doing this.

I plan to use this blog for “fake vs real” comparisons of popular makeup items, as well as add photos and reviews of items I am absolutely in love with. I’m hoping to expand to reviews on bags and accessories later down the track.

If you have any questions about any of my articles/tutorials, please feel free to contact me via Instagram.

Instagram ID: lafemmeanita

Or click *here* to visit my Instagram page

If you’re in Australia, my friends and I run a page for makeup chat and sales on Facebook. Feel free to join so you can buy, sell, or just chat with others about the latest products, dupes, launch dates of new products, general chit-chat with some lovely ladies, or hits and tips. We have members from all walks of life, some who are professional makeup artists, and others who are just makeup enthusiasts.

Facebook page name: Beauty addiction I Love to Buy and Sell

Click *here* to visit our Facebook page

Leave a Reply

